Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

148 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa C.
Submitted 04/11/20
Elated!! As always :)
Elisa C.
Submitted 04/11/20
AMAZING !! as always
Gardenia K.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. Singh and his staff are the best in El Centro! The office is modeled to assist the patients in everyway. With two great physician assistants that sometimes knows as much as a trained M.D. and Dr. Singh reviewing everything, has been a very nice patient experience. However, they should schedule more time for each patient in order to avoid the 'not on time' appointments. If a patient arrives on time, then the provider should be ready as well not half to an hour late. There are clinics at UCSD that if a patient is 15 min late, their appt is cancelled. This is respecting everyone's time. The staff in the front runs the office very efficiently. However, the nurses don't seem to last in the jobs long enough to remember their names. Excellent care otherwise. Thank you to all.
John H.
Submitted 04/11/20
Very friendly and caring.
Maria V.
Submitted 04/11/20
I highly recommend Dr.Singh's office, nice staff, great doctors, Clean office,
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/10/20
My Dr. visit was all good
Steven W.
Submitted 04/10/20
Ida is a excellent health care provider. Does a excellent job.
Kay S.
Submitted 04/08/20
I am extremely pleased with the care given by Dr Prabhdeep Singh and his team. Dr Singh is a very caring and knowledgeable physician who is very dedicated and committed to providing the best care possible for his patients. I highly recommend Dr Singh as the quality of service and care given is exceptional. You are an outstanding physician Dr Singh !!
Gabby M.
Submitted 04/01/20
I would highly recommend Dr.Singh to anyone. He is very dedicated to his patients and works hard to keep them healthy. Dr. Singh is a highly motivated Doctor that cares for each and every one of his patients.
Gabriela S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Always great service!
Justin B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Obeso is a very great addition to your office. Her professionalism, knowledge, and caring demeanor are the perfect trifecta of how a medical professional should be.
Luz G.
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent
Adriana A.
Submitted 03/20/20
I was pleased with the care I received. I greatly appreciate Dr's and all the staff for all their help.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Everyone, from Dr Singh on down, who works in this office is totally knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, helpful. I highly recommend having Dr Singh as your Doctor.
Reyes R.
Submitted 03/17/20
i had an appointment with Oscar few days ago, as usual, he was very helpful and provided the best medical advise to me.
Ernesto L.
Submitted 03/16/20
I have found a pleasant Doctors' office were I feel like family....
Robin D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very satisfied. Dr. Singh, Ida, and Oscar always do a great job!
Rolando P.
Submitted 03/15/20
Doctor Singh has been my primary doctor for approximately two decades. From day one, he has been professional, knowledgeable, a good listener, friendly, a snappy dresser and ran a clean, inviting, organized staff and facility. As I gotten older and my health goes through it twists and turns, ups and downs, doctor Singh and his staff have been there with/for me. Providing me not just treatment, but guidance and encouragement to live better and healthier.
Angie M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Staff is very courteous and friendly. Drs and physician’s assists are knowledgeable and professional.
Toni T.
Submitted 03/14/20
Always excellent service