Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

134 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reyes R.
Submitted 03/17/20
i had an appointment with Oscar few days ago, as usual, he was very helpful and provided the best medical advise to me.
Ernesto L.
Submitted 03/16/20
I have found a pleasant Doctors' office were I feel like family....
Robin D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very satisfied. Dr. Singh, Ida, and Oscar always do a great job!
Rolando P.
Submitted 03/15/20
Doctor Singh has been my primary doctor for approximately two decades. From day one, he has been professional, knowledgeable, a good listener, friendly, a snappy dresser and ran a clean, inviting, organized staff and facility. As I gotten older and my health goes through it twists and turns, ups and downs, doctor Singh and his staff have been there with/for me. Providing me not just treatment, but guidance and encouragement to live better and healthier.
Angie M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Staff is very courteous and friendly. Drs and physician’s assists are knowledgeable and professional.
Toni T.
Submitted 03/14/20
Always excellent service
Elena S W.
Submitted 03/13/20
I am always always well received the staff is always professional and courteous. They are the best.
Theresa G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Ida was professional and knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you.
Emma J.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have always had a positive experience with the entire office staff
Jesus R.
Submitted 03/12/20
best service, always available when we need to see the doctor, administrative personal excellent.
Mickey G.
Submitted 03/12/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Singh to anyone look know for a primary care provider. The staff is efficient and very professional. I have received excellent care.
Aurelio M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excelent service, the information is clearly and the staff is very kind and I like the staff are aware the attendant medical appointment.
Vivian Y.
Submitted 03/11/20
Thorough
Concepcion N.
Submitted 03/11/20
Best doctors and staff always available when needed no problem getting refills always concern