Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

177 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Oscar, Aida, or Dr. Singh are great health professionals and will always treat you with respect.
Noemi F.
Submitted 05/20/20
The service is always great. Professional and great environment, the workers make you feel comfortable and welcomed. The doctors are great, they give you the attention you need and are easy to talk to they make you feel you are in good hands.
Norma V.
Submitted 05/18/20
Have been a patient for many years always a pleasant experience
Vince M.
Submitted 05/17/20
Great
Rogelio G.
Submitted 05/17/20
Quick and easy
Dennis K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very pleased with my service.
Erica C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Everyone at the office from front desk to providers are friendly and caring about your health.
Lucy D.
Submitted 05/10/20
I love the office staff, Dr. Singh and Nurse Prac. Oscar Chavez. All are very professional and thoroughly access your medical needs.
Mercedes B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Ed R.
Submitted 05/05/20
They did a consultation over the phone so I didn’t have to go in do to the virus thank you
Araceli R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always have a great experience , it can be with Dr. Singh, Dr. Chavez, or Dr. Obeso they are all great . Never had an issue. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Anita O.
Submitted 04/18/20
The ladies in the office are professional and polite. Dr.Singh and medical staff listen to what you have to say and respond to your needs.
Denisse G.
Submitted 04/18/20
Quick services Excellent customer services
Bradley P.
Submitted 04/18/20
Love Dr. Sing and the entire staff at the medical office! Professional and efficient along with friendliness. Keep up the hard great work That you provide to the community!
Aaron R.
Submitted 04/18/20
honestly I haven't used it.
Efrain T.
Submitted 04/18/20
He is an awesome doctor. Very patient and takes good care of my parents.
Renato M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Office staff is friendly, responsive, and communicative. Dr. Singh and Oscar are attentive, descriptive, professional, and know their field very well. Our family trusts them with our health and care.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 04/17/20
I have nothing but respect for everyone in Dr. Singh's practice. Never a bad experience.
John R.
Submitted 04/16/20
This was my first time going to Dr Singh. He and his staff care about your concerns and listen to any concerns you may have. We have gone to other doctors and it seems as if they’re not even interested in what you tell them about how you feel.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Singh is best. He always explains your labs and goes over everything with you to make sure you understand or have questions. His staff is friendly and helpful.I highly recommend Dr Singh.