Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
This doctor is very through. Listens to my concerns. I have referred some of my friends and they are very happy with this doctor as well.
Eduardo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable Dr.s Singh and Chavez are very professional with follow up calls and I believe in touch with patients
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Always good, professional service!
Inez R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Singh for many years. Dr. Singh and his staff are thorough and care for their patients, they are courteous, professional and respectful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Douglas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Always friendly, competent and very little waiting time.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr. Singh has been my primary care doctor since 2015. Dr. Singh provides me with awesome healthcare services. His P.A.’s Oscar and Ida are highly super skilled at what they do. I put my total trust in all of them for what’s in my best interest health wise. Also the Technical Nursing and Office Staff is TOP NOTCH as well. Very professional, knowledgeable and especially people friendly.
Kiran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Got my appointment quickly, had a very short wait and prompt attention by doctor ! They listened to my complaint with empathy and got treatment prescribed.Front office staff were polite and welcoming. the nurse was thorough in going throughly health history. All in all a very smooth visit.
Mayra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Ida is friendly and attentive to your health/needs
Joazabed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
They are very friendly, expert and they treat you in a very attentive and affectionate way
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Doctor Singh is excellent in explaining details on lab work and tests are needed. He is punctual in keeping apt. times with patients. I feel privilege to have him as my primary doctor.
Bruce S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Thorough, positive, non-eventful and quick exam. Good.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Great physician! Been a Patient for a little over 10 years. Have always received great care.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
I enjoy seeing the staff and Dr. Oscar! They are always friendly and professional and give me all the time I need to answer questions, etc. I never feel rushed or uncomfortable. Thank you!
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
All of my visits with Dr. Singh and his Staff have been wonderful. No one likes going to the Doctor, but I actually do feel very good when interacting with the Dr. himself or any of his Staff. Very welcoming.
Humberto A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Always on top of my health issues. I'm in best condition of my life thanks to drs and staff. Would not change for anything.
Becky G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Always happy w Dr Singh's office and a real pleasure dealing with Dr Chavez also. Am pleased
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Fast and courteous service, very little wait time.
Joe W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Very thorough, professional
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Doctor and staff are always very courteous and helpful during my visit. When I have questions they have an answer for me to my satisfaction.
Hope D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
My experience was good. As per usual, the attending medical assistant and doctor were attentive and courteous. Some of my queries were satisfactorily answered.