Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

148 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed R.
Submitted 05/05/20
They did a consultation over the phone so I didn’t have to go in do to the virus thank you
Araceli R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always have a great experience , it can be with Dr. Singh, Dr. Chavez, or Dr. Obeso they are all great . Never had an issue. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Anita O.
Submitted 04/18/20
The ladies in the office are professional and polite. Dr.Singh and medical staff listen to what you have to say and respond to your needs.
Denisse G.
Submitted 04/18/20
Quick services Excellent customer services
Bradley P.
Submitted 04/18/20
Love Dr. Sing and the entire staff at the medical office! Professional and efficient along with friendliness. Keep up the hard great work That you provide to the community!
Aaron R.
Submitted 04/18/20
honestly I haven't used it.
Efrain T.
Submitted 04/18/20
He is an awesome doctor. Very patient and takes good care of my parents.
Renato M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Office staff is friendly, responsive, and communicative. Dr. Singh and Oscar are attentive, descriptive, professional, and know their field very well. Our family trusts them with our health and care.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 04/17/20
I have nothing but respect for everyone in Dr. Singh's practice. Never a bad experience.
John R.
Submitted 04/16/20
This was my first time going to Dr Singh. He and his staff care about your concerns and listen to any concerns you may have. We have gone to other doctors and it seems as if they’re not even interested in what you tell them about how you feel.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Singh is best. He always explains your labs and goes over everything with you to make sure you understand or have questions. His staff is friendly and helpful.I highly recommend Dr Singh.
Delia D.
Submitted 04/16/20
I receive professional, courteous and excellent medical attention on each and every visit. I have been a patient with Dr. Singh’s practice for many many years and to date have received excellent medical attention.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Always have exceptional treatment with Dr. Singh's staff.
Gary L.
Submitted 04/15/20
I am always happy with the treatment at Dr. Singh’s office.
Samuel C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very friendly and patient staff, nurses are the greatest and Dr. Singh and Dr. Chavez very best doctors I’ve ever had.
Jan P.
Submitted 04/15/20
He is very friendly and thorough.
Ramon L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Nice friendly good attention
Don S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everything is fine
Hilda Betty C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Did not have to wait long to be seen and very Professional.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 04/14/20
Received blood work results. Informed an appointment could be made for a phone call or video chat in place off a office visit.