Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

143 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron R.
Submitted 04/18/20
honestly I haven't used it.
Efrain T.
Submitted 04/18/20
He is an awesome doctor. Very patient and takes good care of my parents.
Renato M.
Submitted 04/18/20
Office staff is friendly, responsive, and communicative. Dr. Singh and Oscar are attentive, descriptive, professional, and know their field very well. Our family trusts them with our health and care.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 04/17/20
I have nothing but respect for everyone in Dr. Singh's practice. Never a bad experience.
John R.
Submitted 04/16/20
This was my first time going to Dr Singh. He and his staff care about your concerns and listen to any concerns you may have. We have gone to other doctors and it seems as if they’re not even interested in what you tell them about how you feel.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Singh is best. He always explains your labs and goes over everything with you to make sure you understand or have questions. His staff is friendly and helpful.I highly recommend Dr Singh.
Delia D.
Submitted 04/16/20
I receive professional, courteous and excellent medical attention on each and every visit. I have been a patient with Dr. Singh’s practice for many many years and to date have received excellent medical attention.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Always have exceptional treatment with Dr. Singh's staff.
Gary L.
Submitted 04/15/20
I am always happy with the treatment at Dr. Singh’s office.
Samuel C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very friendly and patient staff, nurses are the greatest and Dr. Singh and Dr. Chavez very best doctors I’ve ever had.
Jan P.
Submitted 04/15/20
He is very friendly and thorough.
Ramon L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Nice friendly good attention
Don S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everything is fine
Hilda Betty C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Did not have to wait long to be seen and very Professional.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 04/14/20
Received blood work results. Informed an appointment could be made for a phone call or video chat in place off a office visit.
Elisa C.
Submitted 04/11/20
Elated!! As always :)
Elisa C.
Submitted 04/11/20
AMAZING !! as always
Gardenia K.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. Singh and his staff are the best in El Centro! The office is modeled to assist the patients in everyway. With two great physician assistants that sometimes knows as much as a trained M.D. and Dr. Singh reviewing everything, has been a very nice patient experience. However, they should schedule more time for each patient in order to avoid the 'not on time' appointments. If a patient arrives on time, then the provider should be ready as well not half to an hour late. There are clinics at UCSD that if a patient is 15 min late, their appt is cancelled. This is respecting everyone's time. The staff in the front runs the office very efficiently. However, the nurses don't seem to last in the jobs long enough to remember their names. Excellent care otherwise. Thank you to all.
John H.
Submitted 04/11/20
Very friendly and caring.
Maria V.
Submitted 04/11/20
I highly recommend Dr.Singh's office, nice staff, great doctors, Clean office,