Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I very happy with Dr sing and the nurses are very nice
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Was very appreciative when Dr Singh closely scrutinized my supporting paperwork at my first appointment. I love his attention to detail. He is open and honest in his communication. I feel comfortable knowing my health future is guided by Dr. Singh's knowledge and expertise.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent dr and staff I would definitely recommend him
MARK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The best doctor I have had. Extremely knowledgeable, current on everything going on today, and communicates with you in a fun, respectful manner. Very happy and highly recommend.
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very nice Office Staff
Benjamin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Professional, courteous, fast, efficient.
E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Singh is the best doctor I have ever know. He has been my doctor for almost 20 years. His accurate diagnosis and treatments have been a blessing. Dr. Singh is a very professional doctor and an example of dedication, knowledge, and caring towards his patients. No other doctor in town is as good.
Vicente A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr Singh for several and have always been tended to thoroughly
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
I felt that the doctor was really interested in giving me the best health care that he can. Easy to talk to.
Inez R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Friendly and professional nurses and front desk too. As always, Dr. Singh was attentive, went over my lab results and other thoroughly. Waiting time to be seen wasn’t long.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I have to say I have never been disappointed in any of my experiences with Dr. Singh. His medical staff, are extremely passionate, caring, thoughtful and thorough each and every time I visit. Each and everyone of his employees is personable and competent. A pleasure to be there to say the least.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
I look forward to my Doctor's appointment. The entire staff is very professional and make me feel that their treatment is my number one priority. I feel like my presence in their office is of great importance. They don't rush you and take the time to answer questions, no matter how mundane. I salute the entire staff for their friendliness and making patients feel valued.
Toni T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very friendly. When signing in, I am always greeted with a smile and the girls always call me by name. The medical staff is also very friendly.
Yolanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Good listeners and very professional
Basilisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Singh is an excellent doctor who takes the time to explain everything to you. He listens to your concerns regarding your health issues and does all he can to help resolve them.
Ericka N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
has been my Dr for 20yrs, and I highly recommend his Office to all my Friends, Great Atmosphere and Great Care...Dr. Singh and Dr. Chavez 10+
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
The staff are nice and ready to answer your questions or request. Dr. Chavez goes over your blood test in deep and recommend what you need.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Consistently provides the highest level of medical care.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Always get good service from Dr. Singh's office. Great staff too.