Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent and yes great experience! Dr Singh and staff is amazing
JAIME L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
It's always great when the place you visit knows you by name.
SHANNON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The doctors and staff are kind and caring helpful everyone is always cheerful and no long waits
DENNIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always professional, friendly, great service in a timely manner
RAQUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional!
PAULA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
He listens and finds solutions for what problems your body is having.
DOLORES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
The front desk girls are very friendly, they make you feel at home . The medical Assitance are very polite, patience, and friendly , .too . And I give a 10 to Dr. SINGH . PS , Some times the M.A forgets to call in the prescription to the pharmacy .or they don't respond to the pharmacy when they call in to check for refills. But that's OK they pass .
ALYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very thorough, and my comfort level was a 10.
MERCEDES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Since I been going to Dr. Singh, 20 yes or so, he has provided the best care i can ask for from a doctor, he is very knowledgeable, and committed to his patients, friendly too.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I am happy with Dr Singh and the medical treatment I receive. Friendly staff.
ANTONIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
They don’t over book making your wait time very reasonable.And if they find during the vitals that something is array they will keep you there and monitor you for one’s safety.
VICTOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very very good
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent professional individual
BONIFACIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone is very professional and Dr Singh and staff are very attentive to my fathers health I also want to Thank Jessica that always answers my questions when I need med refills for my father
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Singh. Is an amazing caring Doctor one of a kind. He will tell you honestly what is wrong and what is your condition and develop a plan of care for you. His skills as a Doctor are impeccable. Thank you Doctor Singh for taking hood care of me tru the years. Sarah
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very very nice staff and very helpful and Dr Singh is the greatest .
DANIEL M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
I only have good things to say about doc
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good
JESSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Good
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Since returning back as my doctor I've had the best care and I've gotten healthier. The staff working there are great in keeping me on track with everything. From appointments to meds. # Great health care!