Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

143 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mercy G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Chavez provided a very professional visit
Vicente R A.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was very content with Dr visit although it was my request I would have preferred to be seen in person
Ana D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Ida was excellent. She addressed all my needs . She is compassionate and caring. She provides excellent service
James S.
Submitted 06/29/20
My wait was not very long. The staff are always very nice. I came for a physical and once again I walked out of the office rather than being carried out! Great doctor and staff. I could say a lot more good stuff if I was paid!!!!
Ray S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Been a patient for over six years
Gilberto R.
Submitted 06/05/20
The crew and Dr Ines where good with me and answer all of my questions! =D
Jose P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Oscar, Aida, or Dr. Singh are great health professionals and will always treat you with respect.
Noemi F.
Submitted 05/20/20
The service is always great. Professional and great environment, the workers make you feel comfortable and welcomed. The doctors are great, they give you the attention you need and are easy to talk to they make you feel you are in good hands.
Norma V.
Submitted 05/18/20
Have been a patient for many years always a pleasant experience
Vince M.
Submitted 05/17/20
Great
Rogelio G.
Submitted 05/17/20
Quick and easy
Dennis K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very pleased with my service.
Erica C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Everyone at the office from front desk to providers are friendly and caring about your health.
Lucy D.
Submitted 05/10/20
I love the office staff, Dr. Singh and Nurse Prac. Oscar Chavez. All are very professional and thoroughly access your medical needs.
Mercedes B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Ed R.
Submitted 05/05/20
They did a consultation over the phone so I didn’t have to go in do to the virus thank you
Araceli R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always have a great experience , it can be with Dr. Singh, Dr. Chavez, or Dr. Obeso they are all great . Never had an issue. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Anita O.
Submitted 04/18/20
The ladies in the office are professional and polite. Dr.Singh and medical staff listen to what you have to say and respond to your needs.
Denisse G.
Submitted 04/18/20
Quick services Excellent customer services
Bradley P.
Submitted 04/18/20
Love Dr. Sing and the entire staff at the medical office! Professional and efficient along with friendliness. Keep up the hard great work That you provide to the community!