Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

134 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/22/20
Super Dr. And Staff..All r very knowledgeable and always get us right in.."We r SUPER HAPPY HERE"!!!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/22/20
Oscar Chavez is very thorough and takes the time to explain what is going on with u...He knows his job well and recommends the proper meds for your diag. Or refer. To a spec. Or tests u. I'm ",EXTREMELY SATISFIED" WITH DR. CHAVEZ ...
Arturo O.
Submitted 07/20/20
The staff is always friendly and courteous. Always professional and very helpful should I have any questions. Excellent service by all.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 07/18/20
Always great service here with Dr. Singh's associates and staff! Oscar was informative and helpful in understanding meds and bloodwork!
Michael O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Help save my life!
Ana F.
Submitted 07/06/20
excellent service
Andre's M.
Submitted 07/05/20
Since 2013 my wife and I have had great service. Thank you all and keep us thribing.
Aurelio M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excelent service
Jess G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Love the welcome feeling and the friendly staff. Love all the care I receive from all the doctors
Christa B.
Submitted 07/01/20
All my needs were met. Pleasant staff. Very satisfied!
Emma J.
Submitted 07/01/20
I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Singh and his PAs.
Mercy G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Chavez provided a very professional visit
Vicente R A.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was very content with Dr visit although it was my request I would have preferred to be seen in person
Ana D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Ida was excellent. She addressed all my needs . She is compassionate and caring. She provides excellent service
James S.
Submitted 06/29/20
My wait was not very long. The staff are always very nice. I came for a physical and once again I walked out of the office rather than being carried out! Great doctor and staff. I could say a lot more good stuff if I was paid!!!!
Ray S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Been a patient for over six years
Gilberto R.
Submitted 06/05/20
The crew and Dr Ines where good with me and answer all of my questions! =D
Jose P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Oscar, Aida, or Dr. Singh are great health professionals and will always treat you with respect.
Noemi F.
Submitted 05/20/20
The service is always great. Professional and great environment, the workers make you feel comfortable and welcomed. The doctors are great, they give you the attention you need and are easy to talk to they make you feel you are in good hands.
Norma V.
Submitted 05/18/20
Have been a patient for many years always a pleasant experience