Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

213 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr.Sighn is very personable and professional. He makes sure that all concerns and questions are answered in a way that i could understand.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Easy to talk to and always concerned about your care.
Claudio R.
Submitted 04/28/22
On time personolized attention and very profesional
EDDIE M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Singh is an excellent doctor with great interpersonal skills
LAURA S.
Submitted 04/19/22
The doctor was very professional the girls in the office were very nice and helpful every time I go there I have a great experience.
Wanda H.
Submitted 04/18/22
He’s amazing
STEVE L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Singh and his staff are very good at remembering me and my individual situation and needs—I choose to drive all the way from Yuma just to have Dr. Singh as my primary provider!
Angel S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Singh has been my family doctor for almost twenty years. The staff in his office are very efficient and professional. The wait time for an exam is short and I’m usually out within 30-45 minutes after checking in.
Beatrice S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Singh is very professional and caring. If you have questions he will answer you before you leave. He is one of the best Drs in the Valley
GERARDO P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good and pleasant
ENRIQUE C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional and knowledgeable staff and dr was awesome
Greg B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly service
Toni T.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great care Courteous Have recommended to many people
Michael L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always professional and cordial. I almost enjoy the appointments! I hate being sick and his office has been diligent about my preventive maintenance. So far, so good. Highly recommend Dr. Singh and his office staff.
RANDY K.
Submitted 02/26/22
Two appointments over two days. Everything seemed to flow nicely with check in, examinations and explanations of current conditions and treatments.
Lewis T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very professional, friendly and will provide all time necessary to patients. We have recommended him many times to friends who agree with our opinions.
David P.
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff and Doctor seemed more upbeat today. Service was good as usual
Manjusha K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great!
FREDERICO M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 02/15/22
I very happy with Dr sing and the nurses are very nice