Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

134 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Singh and Ida the NP are very nice and make me feel very comfortable. They are thorough and I am in and out of the office in about an hour or so. The Office is very clean and nearly empty when I go and the staff is very nice. I recommend them to everyone.
Irene M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Satisfied
Bryan R.
Submitted 08/27/20
No hassles and everyone is very friendly. Great experience
Shelli B.
Submitted 08/24/20
I always have a great experience at Dr Singh's office. Everyone in the office is very helpful, and drs are very caring.
David C.
Submitted 08/24/20
I have been with Singh and his team for years and they are polite and friendly and very much appreciated from me.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Consistent quality care. This physician and his staff always meets or exceeds my expectations.
Aurelia P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very good. Still experiencing a little Discomfort
Eleanor N.
Submitted 08/23/20
There’s no wait whenever I need to see dr . Everyone there are friendly and helpful . Drs are always ready to explain and talk to you about what is ailing you .
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Mrs Ida Obeso is and always has been so professional, this practice is fortunate to have such a practitioner! Thank you!
Tom B.
Submitted 08/21/20
Always have good experiences when I come to appointments . Professional and courteous environment , minimum waiting a big plus
Jesus R.
Submitted 08/02/20
excellent
Angel S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I've been a patient with Dr Singh and his FNP Oscar Chavez for many years. Prior to Dr Singh I only went to the doctor's office when I was very sick, and it often meant waiting from one to three hours before I could see the doctor. On my first appointment with Dr Singh I sat in his waiting room expecting to wait for hours since I was a new patient. I was called into the examination room within ten minutes and he apologized for me having to wait. I was speechless. He's been my primary care physician ever since. It was Dr Singh who first diagnosed my A-fib and referred me to a cardiologist who performed the ablations to eliminate my irregular heat rhythm. It was also Dr Singh who scheduled regular checkups for me to monitor my well-being and to keep me healthy. My heart felt (no pun intended) appreciation to Dr Singh and his wonderful staff for everything they've done for me.
Gary L.
Submitted 08/02/20
I am always happy with my visits to Dr. Singh’s office. The staff and nurses are always friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Edith M.
Submitted 08/02/20
As always it’s a pleasure to go in for my check ups with Dr. Singh. I can talk to him about anything . His PAs are great too! The office staff is always friendly . Thank you Dr. Singh & staff for keeping me healthy!
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always caring and exceptional staff who will take care of your every needs. Dr. Singh, Oscar, and Ada are excellent in every way!
Edward C.
Submitted 08/01/20
My experience with Mr. Chavez & Dr Singh has been great!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/31/20
My vivid was very personal
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/25/20
I have been a patient of Dr Singh’s for 4 years. On each and every visit, Dr Singh and his staff take excellent care of me and go through everything in detail.They listen to me and never rush me and this makes me feel safe and secure knowing i am in good and caring hands.I trust Dr Singh and his staff explicitly with my health and i am blessed to be one of his patients. Dr Singh is an exemplary physician.
Diane T.
Submitted 07/23/20
Always such a friendly staff and very efficient. I love how they are never over booked and always seen in a timely manner.
Steve M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Receptionists always friendly and efficient. Dr. Singh is always awesome.