Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

148 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra Z.
Submitted 10/16/20
I never wait long. All the staff are very friendly and professional.
Connie V.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good service, was able to make appt fast.
Erica W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Staff is always very nice. Providers are always available. Appointments are easy to make. All providers are great!
Paula V.
Submitted 10/14/20
He is the best Internal Medicine and Family Dr. in Imperial Valley.
NANCY C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Singh and staff have always been ready to help and office wait time is minimal.
Sandra N.
Submitted 10/11/20
The medical staff are very professional and friendly
Vivian Y.
Submitted 10/11/20
Easy and effective
Antonio R.
Submitted 10/10/20
The visits a very to the point, never wait longer that 1/2 hour to be seen, vitals are taken and Dr. is visiting with one within 10 minutes and the exam is very Complete and diagnosis was accurate.
Martin C.
Submitted 09/13/20
The staff is friendly and professional and P.A. Chavez is knowledgeable and make me feel comfortable
Rita W.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Singh and all his staff are kind, compassionate, and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would highly recommend Dr Singh's office. Thank you to Dr. Singh and all his staff for always making me feel comfortable.
Julio C H.
Submitted 09/12/20
I just changed doctors due to my old doctor always making me wait 3-4 hours with an appointment. Plenty of friend recommended Dr. Singh and I have been really pleased with him and his staff. With 2 visits I've had my longest wait was 15-20 minutes, which is perfect. Also he seems to actually care and tries to get you the best treatments and exams as fast as possible. Thanks Dr. Singh and staff.
CURTIS L.
Submitted 09/12/20
monthly check up was good. Doctor even checked my previous CT scan.
Eduardo H.
Submitted 09/07/20
Always prompt and all questions answered
Theresa G.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr.Chavez was professional and knowledgeable, he was able to answer all my concerns and questions.
Claire C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Singh and Ida the NP are very nice and make me feel very comfortable. They are thorough and I am in and out of the office in about an hour or so. The Office is very clean and nearly empty when I go and the staff is very nice. I recommend them to everyone.
Irene M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Satisfied
Bryan R.
Submitted 08/27/20
No hassles and everyone is very friendly. Great experience
Shelli B.
Submitted 08/24/20
I always have a great experience at Dr Singh's office. Everyone in the office is very helpful, and drs are very caring.
David C.
Submitted 08/24/20
I have been with Singh and his team for years and they are polite and friendly and very much appreciated from me.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Consistent quality care. This physician and his staff always meets or exceeds my expectations.