Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
NO LONG WAITING, PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT,WELL MANNERED AND EFFICIENT STAFF,VERY PLEASED
ROBERT N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good doctor that explains everything they going to do and what to expect
RUBEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Front office is always attentive and follow up with Drs instructions.
REBECCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
"EXCELLENT" IMMEDITELY ATTENDED!!! ALL MY QUESTIONS ANSWERED...REFERRED ME TO "ER. AT ECRMC" TO RECEIVE MY covid "Iv Special med" .....
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor Singh is very professional and knowledgeable
MANUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and friendly. Lab results explained fully. Very satisfied with the office personnel and Dr. Singh
PENELOPE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and informative
Ramon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Singh is always in a good mood , positive, and direct with his consultations. The staff members are also pleasant and ready to hear your concerns.
GARY W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Always very friendly and efficient.
EDDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Full discussion of my medical needs and very respectful.
Armando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Explains in simple terms and informative.
VINCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Honest
JORGE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very knowledgable staff, great Dr!
PATRICIA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr singh is a good dr R. But he rushed thru our appointment and did not discuss my lab work
DOUGLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very personable yet quite professional
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Domingo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always try’s to make sure I stay healthy, has a personal interest in my well being, Dr Singh cares about me.
ALEJANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Thank you I had an excellent experience starting with the receptionist to the MA to my Dr. Excellent car. Than you!
DOUGLAS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great person one of my good friends. Keeps me healthy.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Good