Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

148 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiran S.
Submitted 01/24/21
Got my appointment quickly, had a very short wait and prompt attention by doctor ! They listened to my complaint with empathy and got treatment prescribed.Front office staff were polite and welcoming. the nurse was thorough in going throughly health history. All in all a very smooth visit.
Mayra A.
Submitted 01/16/21
Ida is friendly and attentive to your health/needs
Joazabed C.
Submitted 01/09/21
They are very friendly, expert and they treat you in a very attentive and affectionate way
Connie C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Doctor Singh is excellent in explaining details on lab work and tests are needed. He is punctual in keeping apt. times with patients. I feel privilege to have him as my primary doctor.
Bruce S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Thorough, positive, non-eventful and quick exam. Good.
Veronica C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great physician! Been a Patient for a little over 10 years. Have always received great care.
Margaret D.
Submitted 12/20/20
I enjoy seeing the staff and Dr. Oscar! They are always friendly and professional and give me all the time I need to answer questions, etc. I never feel rushed or uncomfortable. Thank you!
Timothy R.
Submitted 12/20/20
All of my visits with Dr. Singh and his Staff have been wonderful. No one likes going to the Doctor, but I actually do feel very good when interacting with the Dr. himself or any of his Staff. Very welcoming.
Humberto A.
Submitted 12/20/20
Always on top of my health issues. I'm in best condition of my life thanks to drs and staff. Would not change for anything.
Becky G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Always happy w Dr Singh's office and a real pleasure dealing with Dr Chavez also. Am pleased
Jeff M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Fast and courteous service, very little wait time.
Joe W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very thorough, professional
Connie D.
Submitted 11/27/20
Doctor and staff are always very courteous and helpful during my visit. When I have questions they have an answer for me to my satisfaction.
Hope D.
Submitted 11/24/20
My experience was good. As per usual, the attending medical assistant and doctor were attentive and courteous. Some of my queries were satisfactorily answered.
Janice L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Singh is very personable and takes the time to answer questions, share results and make medical recommendations.
Hilda Betty C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Everyone pleasant.
Aurelio M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excelent Service
Mark F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Fantastic doctor and staff that truly dig into your issues and take the time to solve them. Can't speak highly enough. Highly recommend.
Wanda H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional! I’m impressed!
Marco F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Big difference from what I have experienced in the area are the waiting times and the facilities. It's not overscheduled, which means that you don't have hours of waiting time. The facilities are very clean and tidy with a tasteful decoration. The staff are nice and competent. Although Dr. Singh was not my physician, on my first day he made time to come and present himself and the staff. Very happy with the experience.