Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very thorough, and my comfort level was a 10.
MERCEDES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Since I been going to Dr. Singh, 20 yes or so, he has provided the best care i can ask for from a doctor, he is very knowledgeable, and committed to his patients, friendly too.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I am happy with Dr Singh and the medical treatment I receive. Friendly staff.
ANTONIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
They don’t over book making your wait time very reasonable.And if they find during the vitals that something is array they will keep you there and monitor you for one’s safety.
VICTOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very very good
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent professional individual
BONIFACIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone is very professional and Dr Singh and staff are very attentive to my fathers health I also want to Thank Jessica that always answers my questions when I need med refills for my father
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Singh. Is an amazing caring Doctor one of a kind. He will tell you honestly what is wrong and what is your condition and develop a plan of care for you. His skills as a Doctor are impeccable. Thank you Doctor Singh for taking hood care of me tru the years. Sarah
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very very nice staff and very helpful and Dr Singh is the greatest .
DANIEL M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
I only have good things to say about doc
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good
JESSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Good
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Since returning back as my doctor I've had the best care and I've gotten healthier. The staff working there are great in keeping me on track with everything. From appointments to meds. # Great health care!
JESUS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I was satisfied with service provided.
VICENTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I've been a patient of Dr Singh for some years now and I have always felt good being seen by him and his staff
OLIVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
He has been our family doctor for more than fourteen years. Staff is very attentive to our needs. Excellent service! Definitely recommended!
JOSE LUIS C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
no long wait times ,, very professional staff.
TONI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent as always
TONI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent, as always.
MICHELE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff is very courteous and efficient. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes. Dr. Singh is personable and spends time discussing medical issues. I’m so glad I left my other primary care doctor for Dr. Singh.