Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

134 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Singh is very personable and takes the time to answer questions, share results and make medical recommendations.
Hilda Betty C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Everyone pleasant.
Aurelio M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excelent Service
Mark F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Fantastic doctor and staff that truly dig into your issues and take the time to solve them. Can't speak highly enough. Highly recommend.
Wanda H.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional! I’m impressed!
Marco F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Big difference from what I have experienced in the area are the waiting times and the facilities. It's not overscheduled, which means that you don't have hours of waiting time. The facilities are very clean and tidy with a tasteful decoration. The staff are nice and competent. Although Dr. Singh was not my physician, on my first day he made time to come and present himself and the staff. Very happy with the experience.
Debra Z.
Submitted 10/16/20
I never wait long. All the staff are very friendly and professional.
Connie V.
Submitted 10/15/20
Good service, was able to make appt fast.
Erica W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Staff is always very nice. Providers are always available. Appointments are easy to make. All providers are great!
Paula V.
Submitted 10/14/20
He is the best Internal Medicine and Family Dr. in Imperial Valley.
NANCY C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Singh and staff have always been ready to help and office wait time is minimal.
Sandra N.
Submitted 10/11/20
The medical staff are very professional and friendly
Vivian Y.
Submitted 10/11/20
Easy and effective
Antonio R.
Submitted 10/10/20
The visits a very to the point, never wait longer that 1/2 hour to be seen, vitals are taken and Dr. is visiting with one within 10 minutes and the exam is very Complete and diagnosis was accurate.
Martin C.
Submitted 09/13/20
The staff is friendly and professional and P.A. Chavez is knowledgeable and make me feel comfortable
Rita W.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Singh and all his staff are kind, compassionate, and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would highly recommend Dr Singh's office. Thank you to Dr. Singh and all his staff for always making me feel comfortable.
Julio C H.
Submitted 09/12/20
I just changed doctors due to my old doctor always making me wait 3-4 hours with an appointment. Plenty of friend recommended Dr. Singh and I have been really pleased with him and his staff. With 2 visits I've had my longest wait was 15-20 minutes, which is perfect. Also he seems to actually care and tries to get you the best treatments and exams as fast as possible. Thanks Dr. Singh and staff.
CURTIS L.
Submitted 09/12/20
monthly check up was good. Doctor even checked my previous CT scan.
Eduardo H.
Submitted 09/07/20
Always prompt and all questions answered
Theresa G.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr.Chavez was professional and knowledgeable, he was able to answer all my concerns and questions.