Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vince M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
Great
Rogelio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
Quick and easy
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Very pleased with my service.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Everyone at the office from front desk to providers are friendly and caring about your health.
Lucy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
I love the office staff, Dr. Singh and Nurse Prac. Oscar Chavez. All are very professional and thoroughly access your medical needs.
Mercedes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Ed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
They did a consultation over the phone so I didn’t have to go in do to the virus thank you
Araceli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Always have a great experience , it can be with Dr. Singh, Dr. Chavez, or Dr. Obeso they are all great . Never had an issue. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Anita O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
The ladies in the office are professional and polite. Dr.Singh and medical staff listen to what you have to say and respond to your needs.
Denisse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Quick services Excellent customer services
Bradley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Love Dr. Sing and the entire staff at the medical office! Professional and efficient along with friendliness. Keep up the hard great work That you provide to the community!
Aaron R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
honestly I haven't used it.
Efrain T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
He is an awesome doctor. Very patient and takes good care of my parents.
Renato M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Office staff is friendly, responsive, and communicative. Dr. Singh and Oscar are attentive, descriptive, professional, and know their field very well. Our family trusts them with our health and care.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
I have nothing but respect for everyone in Dr. Singh's practice. Never a bad experience.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
This was my first time going to Dr Singh. He and his staff care about your concerns and listen to any concerns you may have. We have gone to other doctors and it seems as if they’re not even interested in what you tell them about how you feel.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Singh is best. He always explains your labs and goes over everything with you to make sure you understand or have questions. His staff is friendly and helpful.I highly recommend Dr Singh.
Delia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I receive professional, courteous and excellent medical attention on each and every visit. I have been a patient with Dr. Singh’s practice for many many years and to date have received excellent medical attention.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Always have exceptional treatment with Dr. Singh's staff.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
I am always happy with the treatment at Dr. Singh’s office.