Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HASAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
very good doctor
ALBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very good doctor
ENRIQUE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great friendly people, best doctor ever. Best part, you don’t have to wait two hours to be seen by the doctor
LETICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent Doctor very Professional efficient, sympathetic, with a lot of acknowledgement in the best treatments in Medicine.
LETICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I can’t thank you enough for the excellent care you provided to me . I truly appreciate your help. Your devotion and experience Bring healing, comfort and hope . I will always recommend you to others. Thank you
MUKHTIAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good
NORMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent and yes great experience! Dr Singh and staff is amazing
JAIME L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
It's always great when the place you visit knows you by name.
SHANNON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The doctors and staff are kind and caring helpful everyone is always cheerful and no long waits
DENNIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always professional, friendly, great service in a timely manner
RAQUEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional!
PAULA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
He listens and finds solutions for what problems your body is having.
DOLORES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
The front desk girls are very friendly, they make you feel at home . The medical Assitance are very polite, patience, and friendly , .too . And I give a 10 to Dr. SINGH . PS , Some times the M.A forgets to call in the prescription to the pharmacy .or they don't respond to the pharmacy when they call in to check for refills. But that's OK they pass .
ALYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very thorough, and my comfort level was a 10.
MERCEDES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Since I been going to Dr. Singh, 20 yes or so, he has provided the best care i can ask for from a doctor, he is very knowledgeable, and committed to his patients, friendly too.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I am happy with Dr Singh and the medical treatment I receive. Friendly staff.
ANTONIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
They don’t over book making your wait time very reasonable.And if they find during the vitals that something is array they will keep you there and monitor you for one’s safety.
VICTOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very very good
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent professional individual
BONIFACIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone is very professional and Dr Singh and staff are very attentive to my fathers health I also want to Thank Jessica that always answers my questions when I need med refills for my father