Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

192 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBEN A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Front office is always attentive and follow up with Drs instructions.
REBECCA G.
Submitted 06/17/22
"EXCELLENT" IMMEDITELY ATTENDED!!! ALL MY QUESTIONS ANSWERED...REFERRED ME TO "ER. AT ECRMC" TO RECEIVE MY covid "Iv Special med" .....
JUAN B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor Singh is very professional and knowledgeable
MANUEL B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and friendly. Lab results explained fully. Very satisfied with the office personnel and Dr. Singh
PENELOPE V.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and informative
Ramon L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Singh is always in a good mood , positive, and direct with his consultations. The staff members are also pleasant and ready to hear your concerns.
GARY W L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always very friendly and efficient.
EDDY J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Full discussion of my medical needs and very respectful.
Armando M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Explains in simple terms and informative.
VINCE M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Honest
JORGE Z.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very knowledgable staff, great Dr!
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr singh is a good dr R. But he rushed thru our appointment and did not discuss my lab work
DOUGLAS D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very personable yet quite professional
JOHN W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Domingo E.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always try’s to make sure I stay healthy, has a personal interest in my well being, Dr Singh cares about me.
ALEJANDRA R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Thank you I had an excellent experience starting with the receptionist to the MA to my Dr. Excellent car. Than you!
DOUGLAS N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great person one of my good friends. Keeps me healthy.
Jose R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good
DANIEL B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent fast and efficient
Linda G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr.Sighn is very personable and professional. He makes sure that all concerns and questions are answered in a way that i could understand.