Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

143 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 05/09/21
I look forward to my Doctor's appointment. The entire staff is very professional and make me feel that their treatment is my number one priority. I feel like my presence in their office is of great importance. They don't rush you and take the time to answer questions, no matter how mundane. I salute the entire staff for their friendliness and making patients feel valued.
Toni T.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very friendly. When signing in, I am always greeted with a smile and the girls always call me by name. The medical staff is also very friendly.
Yolanda D.
Submitted 04/26/21
Good listeners and very professional
Basilisa M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Singh is an excellent doctor who takes the time to explain everything to you. He listens to your concerns regarding your health issues and does all he can to help resolve them.
Ericka N.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience
Jorge V.
Submitted 04/07/21
has been my Dr for 20yrs, and I highly recommend his Office to all my Friends, Great Atmosphere and Great Care...Dr. Singh and Dr. Chavez 10+
Norma G.
Submitted 04/03/21
The staff are nice and ready to answer your questions or request. Dr. Chavez goes over your blood test in deep and recommend what you need.
Thomas H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Consistently provides the highest level of medical care.
John J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always get good service from Dr. Singh's office. Great staff too.
Cathy R.
Submitted 02/27/21
This doctor is very through. Listens to my concerns. I have referred some of my friends and they are very happy with this doctor as well.
Eduardo H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable Dr.s Singh and Chavez are very professional with follow up calls and I believe in touch with patients
John J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always good, professional service!
Inez R.
Submitted 02/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Singh for many years. Dr. Singh and his staff are thorough and care for their patients, they are courteous, professional and respectful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Douglas N.
Submitted 02/21/21
Always friendly, competent and very little waiting time.
Gregory M.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr. Singh has been my primary care doctor since 2015. Dr. Singh provides me with awesome healthcare services. His P.A.’s Oscar and Ida are highly super skilled at what they do. I put my total trust in all of them for what’s in my best interest health wise. Also the Technical Nursing and Office Staff is TOP NOTCH as well. Very professional, knowledgeable and especially people friendly.
Kiran S.
Submitted 01/24/21
Got my appointment quickly, had a very short wait and prompt attention by doctor ! They listened to my complaint with empathy and got treatment prescribed.Front office staff were polite and welcoming. the nurse was thorough in going throughly health history. All in all a very smooth visit.
Mayra A.
Submitted 01/16/21
Ida is friendly and attentive to your health/needs
Joazabed C.
Submitted 01/09/21
They are very friendly, expert and they treat you in a very attentive and affectionate way
Connie C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Doctor Singh is excellent in explaining details on lab work and tests are needed. He is punctual in keeping apt. times with patients. I feel privilege to have him as my primary doctor.
Bruce S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Thorough, positive, non-eventful and quick exam. Good.