Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P. -  - Internal Medicine

Prabhdeep Singh, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Internal Medicine located in El Centro, CA

204 total reviews

Dr. Prabhdeep Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Prabhdeep Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good
JESSE G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Good
JOHN H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Since returning back as my doctor I've had the best care and I've gotten healthier. The staff working there are great in keeping me on track with everything. From appointments to meds. # Great health care!
JESUS C.
Submitted 08/02/22
I was satisfied with service provided.
VICENTE A.
Submitted 07/26/22
I've been a patient of Dr Singh for some years now and I have always felt good being seen by him and his staff
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 07/26/22
He has been our family doctor for more than fourteen years. Staff is very attentive to our needs. Excellent service! Definitely recommended!
JOSE LUIS C.
Submitted 07/07/22
no long wait times ,, very professional staff.
TONI T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent as always
TONI T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent, as always.
MICHELE D.
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff is very courteous and efficient. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes. Dr. Singh is personable and spends time discussing medical issues. I’m so glad I left my other primary care doctor for Dr. Singh.
RENE S.
Submitted 06/28/22
NO LONG WAITING, PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT,WELL MANNERED AND EFFICIENT STAFF,VERY PLEASED
ROBERT N.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good doctor that explains everything they going to do and what to expect
RUBEN A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Front office is always attentive and follow up with Drs instructions.
REBECCA G.
Submitted 06/17/22
"EXCELLENT" IMMEDITELY ATTENDED!!! ALL MY QUESTIONS ANSWERED...REFERRED ME TO "ER. AT ECRMC" TO RECEIVE MY covid "Iv Special med" .....
JUAN B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor Singh is very professional and knowledgeable
MANUEL B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and friendly. Lab results explained fully. Very satisfied with the office personnel and Dr. Singh
PENELOPE V.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and informative
Ramon L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Singh is always in a good mood , positive, and direct with his consultations. The staff members are also pleasant and ready to hear your concerns.
GARY W L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always very friendly and efficient.
EDDY J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Full discussion of my medical needs and very respectful.